2015 Barb Innes Early Childhood Education Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to Emma Prudon and Jennifer Pritchard, our 2015 Barb Innes Scholarship winners!!
We would like to thank all of the applicants for their time and effort. We would also like to extend a big thanks to the Scholarship Committee for their time and efforts during the selection process.

Skip to toolbar