For General Inquiries Fill Out Our Form

Look below for our other contact options

Centre-Based Program Locations

Brooke Alvinston Childcare Centre

7989 Brooke Line
Alvinston, ON N0N 1A0
Ph: (519) 847-5165 Ext 25
Stacey Wilcocks, Program Supervisor
swilcocks@lrchildcare.com

Dresden Best Start

941 North Street
Dresden, ON N0P 1M0
Ph. (519) 683-6263 Ext. 25
Celeste McMurphy, Program Supervisor
cmcmurphy@lrchildcare.com

Before & After School Locations

Errol Village School Age

3568 Egremont Rd.
Camlachie, ON N0N 1E0
Ph. (519) 384-0295
E. errolvillage@lrchildcare.com

Summer Contact
Monica Wallis, Program Director
mwallis@lrchildcare.com

East Lambton Best Start

139 Centennial Ave.
Watford, ON N0M 2S0
Ph. (519) 876-2375
E. eastlambton@lrchildcare.com

Summer Contact
Monica Wallis, Program Director
mwallis@lrchildcare.com

Aberarder Before and After School

4804 Aberarder Line
Camlachie, ON, N0N 1E0
Ph. (519) 331-2982
E. aberarder@lrchildcare.com

Summer Contact
Monica Wallis, Program Director
mwallis@lrchildcare.com

Home Child Care and Administration Locations

Petrolia

3958 Petrolia Line
Petrolia, Ontario
N0N 1R0

Chatham-Kent

#4-71 Sass Road
Chatham, Ontario
N7M 5J4

Contact our Staff

Jennifer Hull

Financial Controller
(519) 882-3480 Ext. 30
jhull@lrchildcare.com

Celeste McMurphy

Program Supervisor, Dresden Best Start
(519) 683-6263 Ext. 25
cmcmurphy@lrchildcare.com

Monica Wallis

Program Director
mwallis@lrchildcare.com

Lori Veroude

Executive Director
lveroude@lrchildcare.com

Sandra Johnston

Home Visitor – Chatham Kent
(519) 359-6936
sjohnston@lrchildcare.com

Susan Hollingsworth

Home Visitor – Sarnia Lambton
(519) 882-3480 Ext. 24
shollingsworth@lrchildcare.com

Stacey Wilcocks

Program Supervisor, Brooke Alvinston Childcare Centre
(519) 847-5165 Ext. 25
swilcocks@lrchildcare.com